Impressive paleo arts

Place for anything and everything!

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby roar » Mon Sep 07, 2015 3:55 pm

Love the spino's look
Your right to swing your fist ends at my face.
User avatar
roar
Ankylosaurus
 
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 10:35 am

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Spinoceratopsrex » Thu Sep 10, 2015 1:45 pm

Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Spinoceratopsrex
Velociraptor
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 2:07 am

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby roar » Thu Sep 10, 2015 3:45 pm

Image

Image

Image
Your right to swing your fist ends at my face.
User avatar
roar
Ankylosaurus
 
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 10:35 am

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Godzillasaurus » Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:46 am

Image
Image

Who wants a jelly baby?

Rampant ninja-related crimes these days. White House is not the exception.

Scrub, scrub till water's Brown.
User avatar
Godzillasaurus
Ankylosaurus
 
Posts: 1079
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:28 am
Location: Spain

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Acheroraptor » Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:35 am

Nice designs, but... pronated hands
Image
User avatar
Acheroraptor
Wiki Team
 
Posts: 1574
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 2:19 pm

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Hardrisaur Hero » Mon Sep 14, 2015 11:50 pm

Parasaurolophus, Corythosaurus, Maiasaura, Shantungosaurus, Rhinorex, Iguanadon, Lambeosaurus, Olorotitan, Huehuecanauhtlus
Image
User avatar
Hardrisaur Hero
Ankylosaurus
 
Posts: 867
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:32 pm

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Sniper » Tue Sep 15, 2015 8:59 am

My blog:http://prehistoric-world.blogspot.hu/
Image

"Now i am become death, the destroyer of worlds"
User avatar
Sniper
Moderator
 
Posts: 536
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 5:20 am
Location: Hungary


Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby roar » Wed Oct 28, 2015 3:58 pm

I hate how devian art is blocked on my school computer as I can not see what all these pictures are
Your right to swing your fist ends at my face.
User avatar
roar
Ankylosaurus
 
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 10:35 am

Re: Impressive paleo arts

Postby Spider-Man » Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:11 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Spider-Man
Hatchling
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 5:37 am

PreviousNext

Return to Off-Topic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests